EUROARM 2021

  • Print

 

 

CHAMPIONSHIP SCHEDULE

 

23.10.2021 Saturday               

            Teams Arrival

 

24.10.2021 Sunday

0900     Team Registration

1200     Classification Seminar

1600     EAF Congress Meeting

 

25.10.2021 Monday

0800     Classification & Weigh-in for not confirmed Para-athletes.

0900     Weigh-in for sub-junior15, junior18 and youth 21.

1000     Referee Seminar

1400     Technical Meeting

 

26.10.2021 Tuesday

0900     Opening Ceremonies

0930     1st Competition Day, left hand for sub-junior15, junior18 and youth 21.

1630     Finals & Awards, Doping

 

27.10.2021 Wednesday

0900     Weigh-in for Masters & confirmed Para athletes

0930     2nd Competition Day, right hand for sub-junior15, junior18 and youth 21.

1630     Finals & Awards, Doping

 

28.10.2021 Thursday

0930     3rd Competition Day, left hand for all master classes and para classes.

1630     Finals & Awards, Doping

 

29.10.2021 Friday

0900     Weigh-in for Seniors

0930     4th Competition Day, right hand for all master classes and para classes.

1630     Finals & Awards, Doping

 

30.10.2021 Saturday

0930     5th Competition Day, left hand for Seniors

1630     Finals & Awards, Doping

 

31.10.2021 Sunday

0930     6th Competition Day, right hand for Seniors

1630     Finals & Awards, Doping

2100     Closing Ceremonies

 

01.11.2021 Monday

Team’s departure